Mighty Alice Goes Round and Round: A Cul de Sac Book

By THOMPSON, Richard

 Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!

ISBN
978-1-4494-3721-3
Publisher
Andrews McMeel


REVIEWS

School Library Journal

Reviewed on September 1, 2013  |  Graphic Novels

Gr 5–8—Thompson follows in the tradition of Charles M. Schulz's Peanuts and Bill Watterson's Calvin and Hobbes in this comic strip about a precocious child with a sharp wit and a strong imagination. Alice is four years old and lives in a suburban community named Cul de Sac. She attends the Blisshaven Academy preschool, ...Log In or Sign Up to Read More

Become a Pro


This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

Add To My List

cover
by

This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

Export


This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

Save List Search Query


This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

Follow Lists


This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.