Marge in Charge and the Stolen Treasure

By FISHER, Isla

 Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!

ISBN
9780062662217
Publisher
HarperCollins Harper


REVIEWS

School Library Journal

Reviewed on February 1, 2018  |  Middle Grade

Gr 4–6—The eccentric babysitter with multi-colored hair is back in this sophomore entry in the "Marge" series, which was first published in the UK by celebrity author Fisher. In the tradition of Mary Poppins and Nurse Matilda, Marge is a modern reboot of the classic British nanny who brings adventure into the humdrum lives of her charges, all while getting them to accomplish unpleasant tasks by adding a bit of whimsy. This new installment has the same format as the first: th...Log In or Sign Up to Read More

Horn Book Magazine

Reviewed on March 1, 2019

This sequel to Marge in Charge is more convincing in its depiction of fun-loving Marge, a Mary Poppins ish babysitter whose adventure...Log In or Sign Up to Read More

Horn Book Guide

Reviewed on March 1, 2019

This sequel to Marge in Charge is more convincing in its depiction of fun-loving Marge, a Mary Poppins ish babysitter whose adventures j...Log In or Sign Up to Read More

Become a Pro


This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

Add To My List

cover
by

This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

Export


This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

Save List Search Query


This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

Follow Lists


This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.