Narrow Your Search

publication+/-
    section+/-
      Material+/-
      JLG Selection+/-
      starred+/-

      Search Results - IssueDate:"2010-04-01" AND publication:"Junior Library Guild" AND publication:"Horn Book Magazine" AND publication:"School Library Journal" AND publication:"Horn Book Guide"

      27 results

      Select All  |  Deselect All
      The Last Summer of the Death WarriorsJLG

      Book

      The Last Summer of the Death Warriors

      by Stork, Francisco X.

      When Pancho arrives at St. Anthony's Home, he knows his time there will be short: If his plans succeed, he'll soon be arrested for the murder of his sister's k...

      Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!
      Reviewed In:

      Horn Book Magazine
      School Library Journal
      *Horn Book Guide
      Junior Library Guild

      After Ever AfterJLG

      Book

      After Ever After

      by Sonnenblick, Jordan

      Jeffrey isn't a little boy with cancer anymore. He's a teen who's in remission, but life still feels fragile. The aftereffects of treatment have left Jeffrey w...

      Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!
      Reviewed In:

      Horn Book Magazine
      School Library Journal
      Horn Book Guide
      Junior Library Guild

      Woods RunnerJLG

      Book

      Woods Runner

      by Paulsen, Gary

      Samuel, 13, spends his days in the forest, hunting for food for his family. He has grown up on the frontier of a British colony, America. Far from any town, or...

      Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!
      Reviewed In:

      Horn Book Magazine
      School Library Journal
      Horn Book Guide
      Junior Library Guild

      The Night FairyJLG

      Book

      The Night Fairy

      by Schlitz, Laura Amy

      From 2008 Newbery Medalist Laura Amy Schlitz comes an exhilarating new adventure — and a thoroughly original fairy who is a true force of nature.What would h...

      Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!
      Reviewed In:

      Horn Book Magazine
      School Library Journal
      Horn Book Guide
      Junior Library Guild

      IncarceronJLG

      Book

      Incarceron

      by Fisher, Catherine

      A thrilling, high-concept fantasy for fans of Garth Nix and Nancy Farmer. Incarceron is a prison so vast that it contains not only cells, but also metal forest...

      Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!
      Reviewed In:

      Horn Book Magazine
      School Library Journal
      *Horn Book Guide
      Junior Library Guild

      CosmicJLG

      Book

      Cosmic

      by Boyce, Frank Cottrell

      No Summary Available

      Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!
      Reviewed In:

      Horn Book Magazine
      School Library Journal
      Horn Book Guide
      Junior Library Guild

      The Carbon Diaries 2017JLG

      Book

      The Carbon Diaries 2017

      by Lloyd, Saci

      In this riveting sequel to the hit eco-thriller The Carbon Diaries 2015, Laura Brown, now a college student in London, chronicles the struggle England faces as...

      Not Rated. Be the first to rate this product!
      Reviewed In:

      Horn Book Magazine
      School Library Journal
      Horn Book Guide
      Junior Library Guild

      Export


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      Save List Search Query


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      Save All to List


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      Follow Lists


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      Add To My List


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      Add To My List

      You haven't selected anything!

      Cancel

      Save Search Results
      Create a new List or add to an Exisitng list.
      You may save your results to multiple lists

      Add to Existing List

      Create a New List

      Create a New List

      Back to Existing Lists

      Create List

      Save All To List

      Save Search Results
      Create a new List or add to an Exisitng list.
      You may save your results to multiple lists

      Add to Existing List

      Create a New List

      Create a New List

      Back to Existing Lists

      Create List

      Export


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      Save Search Query


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      Save All To List


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      Add Selected To List


      This feature is only available to Pro subscribers. Please log in, or upgrade your subscription.

      You haven't selected anything!

      Cancel

      Export All


      There are too many results to export. Please limit your search results to 500 or less using the facets links on the left side of your results and try again.

      Save All To List


      There are too many results to save to your lists at once. Please limit your search results to 500 or less using the facets links on the left side of your results and try again.